Loving Jesus,
Loving Our Neighbors

 

Each year in January, Calvin College hosts world-renowned speakers during mid-day presentations from its Fine Arts Center.  Avery Street Church hosts a remote Webcast site along with over forty other sites around the U.S.  These one-hour lectures begin in early January at 12:30 PM and continues for 15-weekday sessions. Speakers cover a variety of topics from health, justice, music and the arts, faith and religion, and politics.  The January series presentation for 2020 will run from January 8-28.  For more information, click January.

  

 

 

 

Latest Events

Tue May 12 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM

Elders & Deacons (Admin)

Sun May 17 @ 9:15AM - 10:15AM

Sunday Scool

Mon May 18 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM

PM Coffee Break

Tue May 19 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM

MMT (Admin)

Sun May 24 @ 9:15AM - 10:15AM

Sunday Scool

Mon May 25 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM

PM Coffee Break

Mon Jun 01 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM

PM Coffee Break

Mon Jun 08 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM

PM Coffee Break

Mon Jun 15 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM

PM Coffee Break

Mon Jun 22 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM

PM Coffee Break