Therefore welcome one another as Christ

has welcomed you, for the glory of God

Romans 15:7

Our Staff

Pastor Rev. Dave Poolman
Secretary Bev Kaldy
Treasurer Shirley Mannheim
Custodian Randy Wiggins & Michael May

Districts Elder Deacon
1: A-F Ed VanderLeest Sue Brownell
2: G-L Gloria Ranney John Hibma
3: M-R David Van Deusen Sandra Dominguez
4: R-Z Tony Liebel Annie Rentz

Administrative Elder Administrative Deacon
Cal Hulstein Kevin Crawford
Doug Christians