Therefore welcome one another as Christ

has welcomed you, for the glory of God

Romans 15:7

Youth Ministries

For youths 6th through 12th grade.

Middlers

Grades 6-12. Offers activities and bible studies for Middle School students. 

Contact Ariana Lewis.

High School

Grades 9-12. Offers activities in connection with Young Life as well as local Avery Street youth activities.

Contact Regina Wiggins or Randy Wiggins.

 

 

Sunday School

Sunday School classes   Grades 6-12.  9:15-10:15 a.m. Each Sunday beginning September 11.

Contact Ariana Lewis for more details. 

Latest Events

Thu Aug 17 @ 6:45AM -

Man to Man (FH)

Fri Aug 18 @ 6:30AM - 07:30AM

Men's Bible Study (Admin)

Sun Aug 20 @ 9:30AM - 10:45AM

Morning Worship Summer

Mon Aug 21 @ 7:00PM -

Coffee Break (Summer Monthly Gathering)

Wed Aug 23 @ 8:30AM -

Men's Life (Emeralds)

Thu Aug 24 @ 6:45AM -

Man to Man (FH)

Fri Aug 25 @ 6:30AM - 07:30AM

Men's Bible Study (Admin)

Sun Aug 27 @ 9:30AM - 10:45AM

Morning Worship Summer

Wed Aug 30 @ 8:30AM -

Men's Life (Emeralds)

Thu Aug 31 @ 6:45AM -

Man to Man (FH)